top of page
Search

Spiritually Speaking...

Updated: May 22, 2021

Welcome followers and new subscribers! I'm happy to report my baskets are blooming and growing! I hope yours are as well. These spring days of rain and sun are perfect for flourishing!


I also hope you are keeping your " soil " nourished with devotions, prayer, and meditation outside in your spiritual space.


I've titled today's blog Spiritually Speaking for two reasons; the first in naming/announcing my card line/bookmarks! The second in actually doing it!


I am a believer in creativity, and find joy in assembling spiritual collages, greeting cards and bookmarks. Of late, I have enjoyed giving as gifts and just because moments. Through prayer and discernment I met a card rep and purchased a book about starting a greeting card business! God is good!


However, my efforts were thwarted when I found out about copyright issues! Formerly, I had cut out images from magazines. So, I'm beginning again this time with my own photographs! Wish me luck!


I've asked a friend/photographer for tips/ideas. And since all my cards are collage, I found an app template to help! I realize I have a long road as I will need to create at least 40 cards in various genres! I am excited and grateful...


In closing, tap into your creativity!

In Christ,

Kitt

















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRIEF, GRACE AND GRATITUDE...

Hello followers and new subscribers! Welcome! Today feels like a fall day, a good time to sit down and reflect on life, it's lessons and...

SPRING HAS SPRUNG...

Welcome followers and new readers! Happy belated Easter! My last entry was near 6 weeks ago, so please bear with me as I begin again! Who...

Comments


bottom of page