top of page
Search

I'm Moving!

Updated: Aug 26, 2019

Since graduating from Seattle University in 2013, I've been blessed to sublet an office on Bainbridge Island in Washington state. Through prayer and discernment, starting in September, I will move to a home office in the same area;  holding sessions in spiritual direction, as well as facilitating a book gathering and prayer shawl ministry. Please prayerfully join me if you feel called to participate. If you have further questions contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.


One of many sacred spaces where we can meet.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRIEF, GRACE AND GRATITUDE...

Hello followers and new subscribers! Welcome! Today feels like a fall day, a good time to sit down and reflect on life, it's lessons and...

SPRING HAS SPRUNG...

Welcome followers and new readers! Happy belated Easter! My last entry was near 6 weeks ago, so please bear with me as I begin again! Who...

Komentarze


bottom of page