top of page
Search

Is my mind in quarantine?

Updated: Sep 8, 2020

It has been six weeks since last writing on this blog. With that being said, so much has happened. In so many ways, our world has stood still. There has been times of great sadness, hope, fortitude and waiting...


Spiritually, I've had so much time to read, pause, listen for nudges, yet, I have often felt so isolated from God. I don't remember ever feeling this way. And in all the years I have diligently followed Christ, this time of corona seems empty and endless.


And yet, this should be the most critical time to follow him. Especially, with Easter amidst us. Knowing the resurrection can bring new life to us all. It's time to instead count my blessings, and be so grateful for my health, my family's, friends and neighbors.


I will close now and extend my grace to you. Please take this time to reflect and renew your devotion to Christ. I will be sharing the good news in my next blog!


In His peace,

Kitt



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRIEF, GRACE AND GRATITUDE...

Hello followers and new subscribers! Welcome! Today feels like a fall day, a good time to sit down and reflect on life, it's lessons and...

SPRING HAS SPRUNG...

Welcome followers and new readers! Happy belated Easter! My last entry was near 6 weeks ago, so please bear with me as I begin again! Who...

コメント


bottom of page