top of page
Search

Hamburg Bound!!!

Welcome! Thank you followers and new subscribers!! Happy Summer! The last few days have sure given us a taste of it! I hope you've all found ways to stay cool:)


I am over the moon excited to announce I have finally been blessed with the opportunity to

travel abroad. Yes, this grandmaman is heading to Hamburg! Our grandson awaits; daughter and son in law! I will joyfully spend a month being as helpful as I can!


With a journal in tow, I will try to write often as a gift someday to my grandson! Moments are fleeting, so in this way, I can keep track and remember. I expect blessings and surprises as I keep my spiritual pulse in check. Be amazed!


I hope to write again in August upon my return. Wish me safe travels!


In Christ,

Grandmaman Kitt



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRIEF, GRACE AND GRATITUDE...

Hello followers and new subscribers! Welcome! Today feels like a fall day, a good time to sit down and reflect on life, it's lessons and...

SPRING HAS SPRUNG...

Welcome followers and new readers! Happy belated Easter! My last entry was near 6 weeks ago, so please bear with me as I begin again! Who...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page