top of page
Search

A Friendly Reminder...

Welcome October! Thank you to my followers and new subscribers! As you will see in the following paragraphs I was caught off guard by this reminder! So here goes!


Autumn is my favorite time of year! Long walks, cozy nooks to read and knit! Hearty soups and stews! And God painting the changing season.


Within my three ministries, I'm always sending friendly reminders about upcoming sessions in Spiritual Direction, book choices and knitting circle date and times. And if you follow me @touchstones_ on IG you'll see photos, scripture, handiwork and anything spiritual. I'm rarely on FB, unless a repost comes up to share!


So just this happened today! A FB post from 2019 announcing my blog! A friendly reminder! My last was on June 27th! A couple days after my high school reunion! So this is my reminder to stay on task and keep up! My initial idea was to blog bi-monthly, however, realistically once a month feels right! I'm holding myself to it! See you next month!


In Christ,

Kitt

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRIEF, GRACE AND GRATITUDE...

Hello followers and new subscribers! Welcome! Today feels like a fall day, a good time to sit down and reflect on life, it's lessons and...

SPRING HAS SPRUNG...

Welcome followers and new readers! Happy belated Easter! My last entry was near 6 weeks ago, so please bear with me as I begin again! Who...

Comentários


bottom of page